Thursday , 21 November 2019

2018 FIFA Club World Cup TV Broadcasting / Telecast Channels Worldwide

Neo Sports and Neo Prime are the Indian broadcasting rights holders of 2018 FIFA Club World Cup. Fans from India can watch FCWC football games on these two channels. Neo Sports and Neo Prime are owned by Nimbus Communications which is a media and entertainment company and sports broadcaster. The FIFA Club World Cup is organized by the International Football Federation between the Champions of each Confederation and Champion of hosting nation. It is organized every year to determine the Club World Champion of a particular year. Here are the worldwide broadcasters of 2017 FIFA Club World Cup. Have a look!

FIFA Club World Cup telecast in India

Where I can watch 2018 FIFA Club World Cup in India?

Indian TV channels: Neo Prime, Neo Sports

Switch on any of these two TV channels to watch the live action of FIFA Club World Cup 2017. On 1st October 2006, Neo Prime was launched in Indian and in its Subcontinents. Neo Prime covers Football, Tennis, Cricket, Table Tennis, Basketball etc. About one month later, Neo Sports was launched on 8th November 2006 to provide live telecast of other sports like Tennis, Golf, Basketball, Table Tennis, Motor Racing etc.

FIFA Club World Cup is an annual Football competition which is organized by FIFA. In 2017, its 14th edition is being played in United Arab Emirates between 7 teams from 6 confederations. Real Madrid are the defending champions of the competition. The final of 2017 FIFA Club World Cup will be played on 16 December 2017 at the Zayed Sports City Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Neo Prime and Neo Sports Satellite Channel Numbers

Service Neo Prime Channel Neo Sports Channel
Videocon d2h [India] 427 429
Dish TV [India] 657 656
Tata Sky [India] 493 492
Dialog TV [Sri Lanka] 71 43
Arab Digital Distribution [UAE] 436
Big TV [India] 507 508
G Sat [Philippines] 19
Dish Home [Nepal] 609 610
Asianet Digital TV [India] 306 305
Kerala Vision Digital TV 109 105
Hathway Digital Cable 102 TBA

2018 FIFA Club World Cup Broadcasting Rights [Worldwide]

Fox Sports holds the television broadcasting rights in most countries like Argentina, Australia, Chile, Mexico etc. See the list of Worldwide telecast channels below.

Country TV Broadcasting / Telecast Rights
Argentina Fox Sports
Australia Fox Sports
Canada Sportsnet World
Chile Fox Sports
China Guangdong Sports Channel
Hong Kong Super Soccer Channel, Cable TV Channel
India Neo Prime, Neo Sports
Israel Sport 1
Malaysia Astro Supersport
Mexico Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sport, Sky Go
Portugal Sport TV 1
Serbia Arena Sport
South Africa Startimes World Football
United States Fox Sports
United Kingdom BT Sports

So these are the telecast channels of FIFA Club World Cup 2018. Do not hesitate in sharing this information with other Football fans.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates