Monday , 22 July 2019

Salary Of Every Coach In 2018 FIFA World Cup

The 21st edition of FIFA World Cup is about to begin and all 32 coaches have started their job. Have you ever wondered how much these coaches earn annually? Well, each manager gets a deserving salary. It’s not that easy to manage a national football team, especially in Football when you have lots of things to do. Footballers are being paid so much but what about the coaches? The World Cup will have naming coaches with the likes of Joachim Low, Tite, Julian, Stanislav Cherchesov and more. All these coaches have an enormous responsibility, pressure, expectations, and everything which is related to win the most prestigious crown of Football. Brace yourself as Footballwood brings you the salary list of all 32 FIFA World Cup coaches.

FIFA World Cup 2018 Coaches Salary List

Germany Football team coach who led his side to win the World Cup four years back and their first FIFA Confederations Cup title tops the list. The German coach is receiving £3.31m annually for managing the defending World Champions. He has been managing Germany Since 2006. During this span, Low has managed 370 games, won 206 of them with a win% of 55.68.

fifa world cup 2018 coaches salary

At the second spot, we have Brazilian coach Tite and French coach Didier Deschamps with same wages. Tite has a huge role in the dominant performance of Brazil in the FIFA World Cup 2018 qualifiers. He proved himself in managing perfectly balanced Brazil squad to compete for the World title in Russia. French coach Didier Deschamps has been French coach since 2012 and continuing his services for the national side. He guided his squad to reach the Quarterfinals of last World Cup and final of Euro 2016.

Here is the list

No. Coach Team Salary
1. Joachim Low Germany £3.31m
2. Tite Brazil £3.02m
2. Didier Deschamps France £3.02m
4. Julian Lopetegui Spain £2.58m
5. Stanislav Cherchesov Russia £2.21m
6. Fernando Santos Portugal £1.91m
7. Carlos Queiroz Iran £1.69m
7. Gareth Southgate England £1.69m
9. Jorge Sampaoli Argentina £1.55m
10. Oscar Tabarez Uruguay £1.47m
11. Hector Cuper Egypt £1.30m
11. Jose Pecherman Colombia £1.30m
13. Juan Pizzi Saudi Arabia £1.23m
14. Bert van Marwijk Australia £1.03m
15. Ricardo Gareca Peru £960,000
16. Juan Osorio Mexico £880,000
17. Age Hareide Denmark £810,000
17. Akira Nishino Japan £810,000
17. Roberto Martinez Belgium £810,000
20. Vladimir Petkovic Switzerland £740,000
21. Herve Renard Morocco £681,000
22. Helmir Hallgrimsson Iceland £611,000
23. Zlatko Dalic Croatia £478,500
24. Gernot Rohr Nigeria £436,000
25. Janne Andersson Sweden £392,500
25. Shin Tae-young South Korea £392,500
27. Hernan Gomez Panama £349,000
28. Nabil Maaloul Tunisia £305,500
28. Oscar Ramirez Costa Rica £305,500
30. Mladen Krstajic Serbia £261,400
31. Adam Nawalka Poland £235,600
32. Allou Cisse Senegal £174,500

The FIFA World Cup 2018 beings from 14 June 2018 in Russia. Check the schedule of World Cup in India time. Panama and Iceland are the debut teams of the competition. What do you who will lead their team to victory?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates